Teacher Profile

Nick Koszewski's picture
Email Teacher
Member Since: 2018  |  Last Sign-in: 18/12/2018

Nationality: American
I teach: ~ English ~
I Live In: Prague
Your first-hand experience really helps other students. Thanks!
Submit your review

I certify that I have taken lessons with this teacher, that this review is based on my own experience, that the review is my honest opinion of this teacher, and that I have not been offered any incentive or payment from the teacher to write this review.

Nick Koszewski

Nationality: American
I teach: ~ English ~
I Live In: Prague
Your rating: None
0

Hello future students,
My name is Nick Koszewski and I've recently moved to Prague to teach English.  I'm twenty four years old and I'm looking for students who want to improve their English speaking skills.  I completed a one month intensive TEFL certification course, where I taught students at the A1, B2, and C1 levels. I prepared original lesson plans emphasizing the four basic skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. Also worked on error correction and classroom management skills.  I'm happy to help you with your English needs, please send me an email if you'd like to schedule a lesson!

Teaching Rates

Price for 45 minutes 350 CZK
Price for 60 minutes 400 CZK
Price for 90 minutes 600 CZK
Price for 120 minutes 750 CZK

Lesson Reviews

Write a Review

About Me

Looking For:
Privates

What I Like About The Czech Republic:

I've grown to really enjoy the Czech Republic, and I've espically grown very fond of Prague.  I come from a small city, so Prague has been amazing just because there is always some kind of event going on.  I'm also excited that I get to attend live football matches and other sporting events.  I've been able to attend some great music concerts here in Prague, and the nightlife here is incredible.  Outside of Prague, I've been lucky to travel outside and go on day hikes with my friends.  I can't wait to travel and see more of the Czech Republic!


In the Czech Republic Since:
2018

Languages I Speak:
English

Hobbies And Interests:
  • My hobbies include:
  • Football
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Hiking
  •  
  •  
  •  

Hometown:
Lincoln, Nebraska

Miscellaneous:
Native Speaker



Education

High school
TEFL Certificate
University

Additional Information:

Concorida University Nebraska: Bachelor's Degree
Major: Exercise Science
Minor: Biology


Experience

I have experience teaching:
English for Children, Business English, English for Beginners, Advanced English, English Conversation, Intensive English lessons, English for Seniors,

Companies Taught For:

Schools Taught for:

Other countries Taught In:
United States

Years Teaching:
1 - 3 Years