Teacher Profile

Maria Del's picture
Email Teacher
Member Since: 2014  |  Last Sign-in: 21/04/2016

Nationality: Spanish
I teach: ~ Spanish ~
I Live In: Prague
Your first-hand experience really helps other students. Thanks!
Submit your review

I certify that I have taken lessons with this teacher, that this review is based on my own experience, that the review is my honest opinion of this teacher, and that I have not been offered any incentive or payment from the teacher to write this review.

Maria Del

Nationality: Spanish
I teach: ~ Spanish ~
I Live In: Prague
Your rating: None
0

Do you want to learn Spanish or improve it? First lesson is half the price, so You can try it, no strings attached.
I have 10 years experience in the educational field with a wide variety of students with different learning styles and cultures. I am committed to improving student's learning experience as maintaining the interest through creative and engaging classroom instruction using interactive methods, cinema, music, reading, subject of conversation interesting for the student...

Private Spanish Tutoring   

  • Providing tutoring in conversational Spanish and academic support to students of various ages, nationalities and learning backgrounds. Developing and implementing strategic study plans and strategies for underperforming students to improve Spanish language skills and subject matter comprehension.
  • Classes held individually and in small groups.
  • Coaching for job interviews in Spanish to foreigners speakers.
  • General teaching in Spanish culture (business, personal), vocabulary, grammar and conversation.

Teaching Rates

Price for 60 minutes 300 CZK

Rates Additional Information:

Rates negotiable depending on the hours and type of class you need. 

Lesson Reviews

Write a Review

About Me

Looking For:
Privates, Company Classes, Language School Classes

What I Like About The Czech Republic:

After living in London and Madrid for a long time, I decided to come to Prague due to it´s charming atmosphere. I love the mix of cultures that you can see everywhere, the people living here as well as the cultural offer and the opportunities to make a living. 


In the Czech Republic Since:
2014

Languages I Speak:
SPANISH, ENGLISH

Hobbies And Interests:

I love meeting people and have long conversations accompanied by good wine or beer, going to the cinema, photography, arts in general, politics, travelling, cooking...


Hometown:
MADRID

Miscellaneous:
Native Speaker
I have an EU Passport



Education

University

Additional Information:

I can adapt my teaching method to your needs. 


Experience

I have experience teaching:
,

Companies Taught For:
Mod3Media, Editrain, IPECC, Private Spanish tutoring (Madrid, London & Prague)

Schools Taught for:

Other countries Taught In:
Spain, United Kingdom

Years Teaching:
5 + Years