Teacher Profile

Jeremy Pratt's picture
Email Teacher
Member Since: 2018  |  Last Sign-in: 17/12/2018

Nationality: American
I teach: ~ English ~
I Live In: Prague
Your first-hand experience really helps other students. Thanks!
Submit your review

I certify that I have taken lessons with this teacher, that this review is based on my own experience, that the review is my honest opinion of this teacher, and that I have not been offered any incentive or payment from the teacher to write this review.

Jeremy Pratt

Nationality: American
I teach: ~ English ~
I Live In: Prague
Your rating: None
0

I am a 23 year old American.  I graduated from the Carl H. Lindner College of Business at the University of Cincinnati in 2017 and majored in finance.  I am TEFL certified and have experience teaching different levels and class types.  I have worked in finance, real estate, and have experience managing online collabrative software platforms. 

    I am currently looking for private students and would love the chance to help you if you are looking to learn or improve your English.  I can teach structured lessons around specific focuses and goals, or meet for conversations in a less structured format.  I am a open minded person and enjoy working with all types of people.

Teaching Rates

Price for 45 minutes 350 CZK
Price for 60 minutes 400 CZK
Price for 90 minutes 600 CZK
Price for 120 minutes 700 CZK

Rates Additional Information:

I offer discounted rates for groups.

Lesson Reviews

Write a Review

About Me

Looking For:
Privates

What I Like About The Czech Republic:

I have loved living in the Czech Republic.  I find the history fascinating and the architecture in Prague is so cool as well.  The beer here is much better than anything we have in the United States and the public transportation is better also.  I have been to many cities in Europe but Prague has been one of my favorites.


In the Czech Republic Since:
2018

Languages I Speak:
English, Small Amount Of Italian And Spanish

Hobbies And Interests:

I love to read and some of my interests include, history, economics, science, and classics literature.  I am also a big football fan, my team is Chelsea.  I also enjoy running, hiking, and being outside. 


Hometown:
Columbus

Miscellaneous:
Native Speaker



Education

High school
TEFL Certificate
University

Additional Information:

Experience

I have experience teaching:
English for Children, Business English, English for Beginners, Advanced English, English Conversation,

Companies Taught For:

Schools Taught for:

Other countries Taught In:

Years Teaching:
0 - 1 Years