Profil učitele

Tessa De Gree's picture
Kontaktovat učitele
členka od: 2018  |  poslední přihlášení: 16/01/2019

Národnost: Americká
Vyučovaný jazyk: ~ English ~
Město: Praha
Vaše osobní zkušenost může velmi pomoci ostatním studentům. Díky!
Odeslat hodnocení

I certify that I have taken lessons with this teacher, that this review is based on my own experience, that the review is my honest opinion of this teacher, and that I have not been offered any incentive or payment from the teacher to write this review.

Tessa De Gree

Národnost: Americká
Vyučovaný jazyk: ~ English ~
Město: Praha
Váš hlas: Žádné
0

Hello!

I am a native speaker from California pursuing my MA in Philosophy, Politics and Economics in Prague. i'm passionate about my work and grateful for the opportunities it has provided me. I love reading, writing and debating and I'll happily discuss almost any topic. Teaching English isn't my only area of expertise. I am also a history teacher, a certified yoga instructor, and a freelance dancer. I have a BA in Comparative Politics. 

In my experience as an Educator, I take special care to approach students in a manner that is unique to their experiences. In my courses I cultivate an engaging learning environment that recognizes the constraints and possibilities of my student's age group, level and goals for their studies. 

Ceny Výuky

Cena za 45 minut 325 CZK
Cena za 60 minut 400 CZK
Cena za 120 minut 800 CZK

Lesson Reviews

Napsat Recenzi

O mně

Hledám:
Privates, Company Classes

Co se mi líbí na Česke republice:

During my two years in Czech Republic, I have been an avid consumer of its culture, nature and food. I love the language (although it isn't easy), the architecture, the mountains, and of course the history. On my weekends you might find me cross country skiing through Sumava, trekking in Krkonose or biking through Moravia. If I am in town, I could be attending dance performances at Narodni Dviadlo, climbing at BigWall, or having a potluck with friends in Grebovka. 


V České republice od:
2016

Mluvím těmito jazyky:
English

Záliby a zájmy:

Dance
Literature
Traveling
Economics
Hitch Hiking 
Philosophy 
Politics 
Climbing
Cycling
Health & Wellness 
Food


Rodné město:
California

Různé:
Native Speaker
I have an EU Passport



Vzdělání

TEFL certifikát
Vysoká škola

Další Informace:

Zkušenosti

Mám zkušenosti s výukou:
PET, Obchodní angličtina, Angličtina pro začátečníky, Pokročilá angličtina, Konverzace v angličtině,

Firmy kde jsem vyučoval:
Simply English Language School, BEL, BPSOS, The Classical Historian

Školy pro které jsem vyučoval:
La Cumbre Middle School

Jiné země kde jsem vyučoval:
Thailand

Kolik let učím:
3 - 5 let