Profil učitele

Hollie Rochfort's picture
Kontaktovat učitele
členka od: 2018  |  poslední přihlášení: 19/10/2019

Národnost: Britská
Vyučovaný jazyk: ~ English ~
Město: Praha
Vaše osobní zkušenost může velmi pomoci ostatním studentům. Díky!
Odeslat hodnocení

I certify that I have taken lessons with this teacher, that this review is based on my own experience, that the review is my honest opinion of this teacher, and that I have not been offered any incentive or payment from the teacher to write this review.

Hollie Rochfort

Národnost: Britská
Vyučovaný jazyk: ~ English ~
Město: Praha
Váš hlas: Žádné
0

Hello, I'm Hollie and I'm from the U.K. I'm a trained and TEFL certified teacher with a University degree. I have experience teaching one-to-one and group lessons, ranging from A2-C2 level, ages 2.5-60. Whilst studying at The Language House, I completed the Young Learners and Teens Certificate and I have previous experience working with children.

I believe that to learn a language the situation has to be comfortable and engaging, lessons should be interesting and based around what the student wants to learn. I will conduct a needs analysis when we first meet so that you can tell me which parts of the language you'd like to improve on and what subjects appeal to you. I'm friendly and interested in hearing more about people's experiences, whilst aiding language learning. 

**I'm currently only available on Tuesdays 9-14:00 and Thursdays 10-14:00.

 

Ceny Výuky

Cena za 45 minut 350 CZK
Cena za 60 minut 400 CZK
Cena za 90 minut 600 CZK
Cena za 120 minut 800 CZK

Lesson Reviews

Napsat Recenzi

O mně

Hledám:
Privates, Company Classes, Language School Classes

Co se mi líbí na Česke republice:

I'm really interested in the history of The Czech Republic. I love the architecture and the bridges and the amount of art there is to see here. I also really appreciate the amount of green spaces the city has to offer and am looking forward to exploring more of the natural surroundings.  


V České republice od:
2018

Mluvím těmito jazyky:
English

Záliby a zájmy:

I love art in all it's broad senses. As a visual language I think it transcends nationalities and can be viewed evenly by everyone. I also love live music, being outdoors and architecture. I enjoy snowboarding and mountains in their entirity and love to potter about. 


Rodné město:
Shrewsbury

Různé:
Native Speaker
I have an EU Passport



Vzdělání

Střední škola
TEFL certifikát
Vysoká škola

Další Informace:

Zkušenosti

Mám zkušenosti s výukou:
CAE, Angličtina pro děti, Obchodní angličtina, Angličtina pro začátečníky, Pokročilá angličtina, Konverzace v angličtině, Intenzivní lekce angličtiny, Angličitna pro seniory,

Firmy kde jsem vyučoval:

Školy pro které jsem vyučoval:

Jiné země kde jsem vyučoval:
United Kingdom

Kolik let učím:
1 - 3 roky